Music Entertainment & Events

Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, February 1, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Mia

Karaoke with Mia

Fri, February 2, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
DJ Dazz

DJ Dazz

Sat, February 3, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Cush

Cush

Sun, February 4, 2024
1:30pm – 4:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, February 4, 2024
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, February 8, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Jess-Karaoke

Maximum Karaoke

Fri, February 9, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Kevin

DJ Kevin

Sat, February 10, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Kirk-Whyte

Kirk Whyte

Sun, February 11, 2024
1:30pm – 4:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, February 11, 2024
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, February 15, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Mia

Karaoke with Mia

Fri, February 16, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
OPL

DJ OPL

Sat, February 17, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Tom-Mitchel

Tom Mitchel

Sun, February 18, 2024
1:30pm – 4:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, February 18, 2024
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, February 22, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Jess-Karaoke

Maximum Karaoke

Fri, February 23, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Kevin

DJ Kevin

Sat, February 24, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, February 25, 2024
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Mark_2

Mark Bradley

Sun, February 25, 2024
1:30pm – 4:30pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, February 29, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm