Music Entertainment & Events

Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, April 4, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Jess-Karaoke

Maximum Karaoke

Fri, April 5, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Kevin

DJ Kevin

Sat, April 6, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, April 7, 2024
4:00pm – 7:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, April 11, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Mia

Karaoke with Mia

Fri, April 12, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
DJ Dazz

DJ Craig

Sat, April 13, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, April 14, 2024
4:00pm – 7:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, April 18, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Jess-Karaoke

Maximum Karaoke

Fri, April 19, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Kevin

DJ Kevin

Sat, April 20, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, April 21, 2024
4:00pm – 7:00pm
Die-Hard_V2

DIE Hard Karaoke

Thu, April 25, 2024
8:00pm – 10:30pm
Mia

Karaoke with Mia

Fri, April 26, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
DJ Dazz

DJ Craig

Sat, April 27, 2024
8:30pm – 11:30pm
Gerry_V3

Gerry Azor

Sun, April 28, 2024
4:00pm – 7:00pm